Subscribe to our mailing list:

New Releases 9/24/13

September 24th, 2013 -

"Bones Of What You Believe"  by Chvrches

Au Revoir Simone – Move In Spectrums
Sons of the Sea (Brandon Boyd of Incubus) - Sons of the Sea
Deer Tick – Negativity
CHVRCHES – The Bones of What You Believe
Crystal Antlers – “Rattlesnake”
Frankie Rose – Herein Wild
The Fresh & Onlys – Soothsayer
Girls Against Boys – Ghost List
Ghostpoet – Some Say I So I Say Light
Gov’t Mule – Shout!
Ha Ha Tonka – Lessons
Hunters – Hunters
Icona Pop – This Is… Icona Pop
Into It. Over It. – Intersections
Jesu – Every Day I Get Closer to the Light from Which I Came
Kelly Stoltz – Double Exposure
Ketchy Shuby- Smile
Kings of Leon – Mechanical Bull
Matthew Good – Arrows of Desire
Mazzy Star – Seasons of Your Day
Metallica – Through the Never 
Nirvana – In Utero: 20th Anniversary Edition
Sting – The Last Ship
Testament – First Strike Still Deadly(Vinyl Reissue)
Testament – Live at Eindhoven ’87  (Vinyl Reissue)
TRAMS – Grin
Trentemøller – Lost
Zachary Cale – Blue Rider

Leave a Reply