Subscribe to our mailing list:

New Releases 9/17/13

September 17th, 2013 -


Aisha Burns – Life in the Midwater

Arp – MORE
the band in Heaven - Caught in a Summer Swell
Bill Callahan – Dream River
The Bloody Beetroots – HIDE
Blouse – Imperium
Campfire OK – When You Have Arrived
Carcass – Surgical Steel
Chevonne and the Fuzz – Fire at Will
Clark – Feast/Beast
Claude VonStroke – Urban Animal
Cloud Control – Dream Cave
Crystal Stilts – Nature Noir
Daedelus - Drown Out
Dangerkids – Collapse
The Darcys – Warring
Deaf Havana – Old Souls
Elvis Costello and The Roots – Wise Up Ghost
Eyes Set To Kill – Masks
Goldfrapp – Tales of Us
Gregory Porter - Liquid Spirit
Grouplove – Spreading Rumors
Gwar – Battle Maximus
Islands – Ski Mask
Jack Johnson – From Here to Now to You
Joel RL Phelps and the Downer Trio – Gala
Johnathan Rice – Good Graces
Keep Shelly in Athens – At Home
Mark Lanegan – Imitations 
Maybach Music Group – Self Made Vol. 3
The Mission – The Brightest Light
The Naked and Famous – In Rolling Waves
Placebo – Loud Like Love
Royal Bangs – Brass
The Sadies – Internal Sounds
Said the Whale – hawaiii
Sam Fermin – Sam Fermin
Sebadoh – Defend Yourself
Sisu – Blood Tears
Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin – Fly By Wire
Starship featuring Mickey Thomas – Loveless Fascination
Toad the Wet Sprocket – New Constellation
Tom Odell – Long Way Down
Various Artists – Inside Llewyn Davis
Yoko Ono Plastic Ono Band – Take Me to the Land of Hell

One Response to “New Releases 9/17/13”

Mia says:

Hello Dear, are you really visiting this web page on a regular basis, if so after that you will without doubt take fastidious knowledge.

Leave a Reply to Mia