Subscribe to our mailing list:

New Releases 9/3/13

September 3rd, 2013 -

SWiiiM - Cellophane Castle

Acoustic Syndicate – Rooftop Garden
Andy Fitts – Smoky Wilds
Bastille – Bad Blood
Califone – Stitches
Celestial Shores – 1ox
Chelsea Wolfe – Pain is Beauty
Drew Price – Friends and Family
Glasvegas – Later… When the TV Turns to Static
Grooms – Infinity Caller
Holograms – Forever
Hookworms – Pearl Mystic
Imaginary People – Imaginary People
Jackson and His Computerband – Glow
Janis Siegel – NightSongs
John Legend – Love in the Future
Jonathan Radio (of Foxygen) – Law and Order
The Julie Ruin – Run Fast
King Khan & The Shrines – Idle No More
My Cat Is an Alien – The Ocean Above Your Heads
Neko Case – The Worse Things Get, the Harder I Fight, the Harder I Fight, the More I Love You
Nine Inch Nails – Hesitation Marks
North Mississippi Allstars – World Boogie is Coming
Okkervil River – The Silver Gymnasium
Richard Buckner – Surrounded
Smashing Pumpkins – Oceania: Live in NYC
Surf City – We Knew It Was Not Going to Be Like This
SWiiiM – Cellophane Castle
TV Ghost – Disconnect
Van Joy – God Loves You When You’re Dancing
Vista Chino – Peace
Volcano Choir – Repave
White Poppy – White Poppy

Leave a Reply