Subscribe to our mailing list:

New Releases 9/10/13

September 10th, 2013 -


The Albertans – Dangerous Anything
Arctic Monkeys – AM
Body/Head – Coming Apart
Delorean – Subiza
Eliza Moore – Everything to Me
Factory Floor – Factory Floor
Holy Ghost! – Dynamics
J. Roddy Walston & The Business – Essential Tremors
Jacuzzi Boys – Jacuzzi Boys
Janelle Monáe – The Electric Lady
Joanna Gruesome – Weird Sister
Kaskade – Atmosphere
Lil Daggers – No Pizza No Peace
Lissie – Back to Forever
London Grammar – If You Wait
Man Man – On Oni Pond
Maps – Vicissitude
Mark Knopfler – Privateering
Moving Units – Neurotic Exotic
Obits – Bed & Bugs
The Orwells – Who Needs You
Rathborne – SOFT
The Starfolk – The Starfolk
The Stepkids – Troubadour –
Terry Malts – Nobody Realizes This Is Nowhere
Trombone Shorty – Say That To Say This
The Weeknd - Kiss Land
Willis Earl Beal – Nobody knows

2 Responses to “New Releases 9/10/13”

Delray says:

Two sweet EPs not listed that came out today:
Untile the Ribbon Breaks – A Taste Of Silver
Jaymes Young – Dark Star

Free Music says:

Hey very cool blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionally?I’m glad to seek out a lot of helpful info right here in the submit, we want develop more strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

Leave a Reply