Subscribe to our mailing list:

New Releases 8/27/13

August 27th, 2013 -

8af01767ASAP Ferg – Trap Lord
Avenged Sevenfold – Hail to the King
Bear’s Den – Agape
The Beach Boys – Made in California (Box Set)
Belle and Sebastian – The Third Eye Centre
Black Joey Lewis and the Honey Bears – Electric Slave
Bob Dylan – The Bootleg Series, Vol. 10 – Another Self Portrait (1969-1971)
Colette – When the Music’s Loud
Dent May – Warm Blanket
Disappears – Era
Dodos – Carrier
Drumgasam – Drumgasam
Franz Ferdinand – Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Action
Ghost Wave – Ages
J Dilla – Diamonds & Ice
Jeffrey Lewis and the Rain – WWPRD
John Frusciante – Outsides
Juicy J – Stay Trippy
Lumerians – The High Frontier
Sly & The Family Stone – Higher! (Box Set)
Spineriders – Hello Future Tinglies (Reissue)
The Suburbs – Si Sauvage
Yoshiki  – Yoshiki Classical

One Response to “New Releases 8/27/13”

Federica says:

But now we’re left wondering: when? Will this be a chase? Does it have the GID eye like the 5 SDCC vesoirn? Is Series 2 an artist series? Clearly the only way to know for sure is if FERG sends me a case to

Leave a Reply