Subscribe to our mailing list:

New Releases 8/20/13

August 20th, 2013 -


Andrew Belle - Black Bear
Braids – Flourish // Perish
Broken Anchor – Fresh Lemonade
Crocodiles – Crimes of Passion
Daniel Kirkpatrick and The Bayonets – Alibis
Darkhorse – The Engineer
Destruction Unit – Deep Trip
Diarrhea Planet – I’m Rich Beyond Your Wildest Dreams
Earl Sweatshirt – Doris
From a Fountain - Milky Mile
Golden Suits – Golden Suits
Jail Weddings –  Meltdown – A Declaration of Unpopular Emotion
Jel – Late Pass
Julia Holter – Loud City Song
Juliana Barwick – Nepenthe
Illangelo – History of Man
Lorde – The Love Club
The Lumineers – The Lumineers (Deluxe Edition)
Maschine – Rubidium
The Microphones – Mount Eerie (Vinyl Reissue)
Native – Orthodox
No Age – An Object
Oathbreaker – Eros|Anteros
Porcelain Raft – Permanent Signal
Pure Bathing Culture – Moon Tides
Robbie Basho – Visions of the Country
Sarah Neufeld  – Hero Brother
Shigeto –  No Better Time Than Now
Still Life Still – Mourning Trance
Superchunk – I Hate Music
Surf City – We Knew It Was Not Going to Be Like This
Tedeschi Trucks Band – Made Up Mind
Telekinesis – Telekinesis! (Reissue)
Travis – Where You Stand
Ty Segall – Sleeper
Typhoon – White Lighter
White Lies – Big TV
Zola Jesus – Versions

Leave a Reply