Subscribe to our mailing list:

Record Store Day Releases 4/20/13

April 20th, 2013 -


A Place to Bury Strangers – Strange Moons
Ani DiFranco – Buffalo
The Animals – The Animals are Back (Reissue)
The Animals – The Animals is Here (Reissue)
Antonio Vuolo and Elio Grande – Desert (Reissue)
At the Drive-In – Relationship of Command (Reissue)
Atmosphere – Demosexual
Avenged Sevenfold – “Carry On”
The Bats – By Night (Reissue)
Best Coast – “Fear of My Identity”/”Who Have I Become”
The Black Keys / The Stooges – “No Fun”
Biffy Clyro – “Black Chandelier”
Billy Bragg – “No One Knows Nothing Anymore”/”Songs of the Iceberg”
Braid – Frames & Canvas
Brian Eno, Nicolas Jaar, and Grizzly Bear – Briano Eno x Nicolas Jaar x Grizzly Bear
Built to Spill – Live
Captain Beefheart – Frank Freeman’s Dance Club
Caribou – The Milk of Human Kindness (Reissue)
Caribou – Start Breaking My Heart (Reissue)
Caribou – Up in Flames (Reissue)
Codeine – What About the Lonely
Coheed and Cambria – The Afterman: Descension (Big Beige Demos)
Cream – Live at the Royal Albert Hall (Box Set)
The Cure – Kiss Me, Kiss Me, Kiss Me (Reissue)
Cut Copy – Bright Like Neon Love (Reissue)
Cypress Hill – Black Sunday 20th Anniversary Edition
Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. – Patterns
Daniel Lanois – “Acadie”
Dave Matthews Band – Live Trax Vol. 1 (Vinyl Box Set)
Deftones – Live: Volume 1 – Selections From Adrenaline
Destroyer – This Night (Reissue)
Eli “Paperboy” Reed – “WooHoo”
Elliott Smith – Alternate Versions from Either/Or
Evian Christ – Duga-3
Fitz & the Tantrums – “Out of My League”
The Flaming Lips – Zaireeka (Vinyl Reissue)
Foals – “Holy Fire”
Frank Turner – “Recovery”
Free Energy – “Girls Want Rock”/”Wild Life”
Frightened Rabbit – Midnight Organ Flight Record Store Day Edition (Reissue)
The Gaslight Anthem – Handwritten Deluxe
Garbage – “Because The Night”
Gary Clark Jr. – HWUL Raw Cuts Vol. 2
Gil Scott Heron & Brian Jackson – “The Bottle”
Grateful Dead – Rare Cuts & Oddities 1966
Grizzly Bear – Horn of Plenty (Reissue)
Grouplove, Frightened Rabbit, and Manchester Orchestra – “Architech”/”Make It To Me”
GZA – Liquid Swords (Chess Box)
Hanni El Khatib – “Skinny Little Girl”/”Pay No Mind”
The Hold Steady – “The Bear and The Maiden Fair”/”Criminal Fingers”
Hüsker Dü – “Amusement”
Imagine Dragon – Live at Independent Records
Iron & Wine – “Next to Paradise” / “Dirty Ocean”
The Jesus and Mary Chain – Psychocandy
Jimi Hendrix – “Hey Joe”/”Stone Free”
Jimmy Eat World – “Damage”
John Coltrane – Newport ’61
The Joy Formidable – “A Minute’s Silence”
Kate Nash – “Free My Pussy”
King Crimson – Going Schizoid With King Crimson: Collectables Set
Lamb of God – New American Gospel (Grey Marble Edition)
Mad Season – Above (Vinyl Release)
Manchester Orchestra, Grouplove & Frightened Rabbit “Make It To Me”/”Architect”
Mercury Rev – Deserted Songs
MGMT – “Alien Days”
Mike Watt & The Black Gang – “Rebel Girl”/”30 Days in the Hole”
Moby and Mark Langegan – “The Lonely Night”
Moon Duo – Circles Remixed
Moon King – Obsession II
Mumford and Sons – Live at Bull Moose
Nick Drake – Nick Drake
The Notorious B.I.G. – Ready to Die (Reissue)
Paul McCartney & Wings – “Maybe I’m Amazed”
Pharaohs – Replicant Moods
Phish – Lawn Boy Deluxe
Phoenix – “Entertainment”
Phosphorescent – Aw Come Aw Wry (Reissue)
Placebo – B3 EP
Pornography – Minutes in Heaven
Portugal. the Man – Church Mouth (Reissue)
Pujol – Deep Cuts
Pulp – “After You”
Pussy Galore – “Groovy Hate Fuck”
R.E.M. – Live in Greensboro
Ra Ra Riot – “Binary Mind”
Rhye – “Open”
Rocket From the Crypt – Group Sounds (Reissue)
Rocket From the Crypt – Live From Camp X-Ray (Reissue)
Roky Erickson – “Mine Mine Mind” (Reissue)
The Rolling Stones – Five by Five (Reissue)
The Roots – Things Fall Apart (Reissue)
Sharon Van Etten – “We Are Fine”/”Hotel 2 Tango”
Shearwater and Sharon Van Etten – “Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around”/”A Wake for the Minotaur”
Shuggie Otis – Introducing Shuggie Otis
Sigur Rós – Ágætis byrjun (Reissue)
Snapper – Snapper (Reissue)
Soundgarden – Animal Demos
South Park – “San Diego”/”Gay Fish”
Stephen Malkmus – Can’s Ege Bamyasi Played by Stephen Malkmus and Friends
Superchunk – “Void”/”Faith”
Surfer Blood – “Demon Dance”
Tame Imapla – Tame Impala (Reissue)
Tegan & Sara – Closer Remixed
Thurston Moore & Loren Connors – The Only Way To Go
Ty Segall – Ty Rex 2
The Uncluded – “Delicate Cycle”/”Earthquake”
Van Dyke Parks – Super Chief
Various Artists – Sub Pop 1000
Various Artists – The Taste of Burger Records
Various Artists – Terminal Sales Vol. 6: The Silver Ticket
The White Stripes – Elephant (Reissue)
Willy Mason and Brendan Benson – Upstairs at United, Vol. 7
Wire – Change Becomes Us
The xx – Jamie xx Edits
The Zombies – The Zombies

Leave a Reply