Subscribe to our mailing list:

New Releases 4/8/13

April 9th, 2013 -


The 4onthefloor – Spirit of Minneapolis 
Big Black Delta – Big Black Delta 
The Braces – Two Years
British Sea Power – Machineries Of Joy 
Broadheds – Broadheds
Cuff the Duke – In Our Time II 
Dawes – Stories Don’t End
Deap Vally – Get Deap
Dirty Fences – Dirty Fences
Drowning Pool – Resilience 
El Ten Eleven – Transitions Remixed 
Hesitation Wounds – Hesitation Wounds 
James Blake – Overgrown
Jonas Reinhardt – Mask of the Maker 
The Knife – Shaking the Habitual
Kurt Vile – Wakin on a Pretty Daze
M83 – Oblivion (Soundtrack)
The Material – Everything I Want To Say
Mission South – Migration Vol. 2 
Morrissey – Kill Uncle (Reissue)
Morrissey – “The Last of the Famous International Playboys”
Neon Indian – ERRATA ANEX 
Paramore – Paramore 
Peter Gordon and Factory Floor – “Beachcombing”/”C Side”
PYYRAMIDS – Brightest Darkest Day 
OMD – English Electric
The Postal Service – Give Up (Reissue)
Rival Schools – Found
Sad Baby Wolf – Electric Sounds 
SKATERS – ” I Wanna Dance (But I Don’t Know How)”
Steve Mason - Monkey Minds in the Devil’s Time 
Stone Sour – House of Gold & Bones Pt. 2
The Supervillians – Volume 8 
Twin Tigers – Death Wish
Vampire Weekend – “Diane Young”/”Step”
Villagers – Awayland 
Volbeat – Outlaw Gentlemen & Shady Ladies 
White Fence – CYCLOPS REAP
Wolf Eyes – No Answer: Lower Floors 
Various Artists – Halo 4 Original Soundtrack Volume 2
Young Man – Beyond Was All Around Me

Leave a Reply