Subscribe to our mailing list:

New Releases 2/12/13

February 12th, 2013 -


Blackfeet Braves – Blackfeet Braves
Bullet For My Valentine – Temper Temper
Cancer Bats – Dead Set on Living (Deluxe Edition)
Darwin Deez – Songs For Imaginative People
The Deer Tracks – The Archer Trilogy 3
Elephant Stone – Elephant Stone
Fear of Men – Early Fragments
Foals – Holy Fire
Hollerado – White Paint
Justin Rutledge – Valleyheart
The Lewis Connection – The Lewis Connection (Reissue)
The Little Ones – The Dawn Sang Along
Maston – Shadows
Matt Costa – Matt Costa
Millionyoung – Variable
Mother Mother – The Sticks (U.S. Release)
Nataly Dawn (of Pomplamoose) – How I Knew Her
Nerves Junior – Craters
Pissed Jeans – Honeys
PVT – Homosapien
Texas is the Reason – Do You Know Who You Are?: The Complete Collection
Ulrich Schnauss – A Long Way to Fall (U.S. Release)
Various Artists – Reason to Believe – The Songs of Tim Hardin
Veronica Falls – Waiting For Something To Happen

Leave a Reply