Subscribe to our mailing list:

New Music Releases 2/5/13

February 5th, 2013 -

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Boats – Cannonballs
The Bronx – The Bronx IV
Coheed and Cambria – The Afterman: Descension
Darkstar – News From Nowhere
Dog Bite – Changes
Eels – Wonderful, Glorious
Elephant Stone – Elephant Stone
Frightened Rabbit – Pedestrian Verse
Greg Porn – Amerikin Junkie
Guards – In Guards We Trust
Haunted Hearts (Dum Dum Girls/Crocodiles side-project) – “Something That Feels Bad Is Something That Feels Good”/”House of Lords”
J. Dilla – Music from the Lost Scrolls Vol. 1
Jim James (of My Morning Jacket) – Regions of Light and Sound of God
Lisa Loeb – No Fairy Tale
Matt Pond – The Lives Inside The Lines In Your Hand
Misfits – DEA.D. ALIVE!
Night Beds – Country Sleep
Richard Thompson – Electric
Ron Sexsmith – Forever Endeavor
The Shilohs – So Wild
Sigur Rós – Valtari Mystery Film Project (Digital Release)
The Spinto Band – Cool Cocoon
Thao & the Get Down Stay Down – We the Common
Thomas D’Arcy – What We Want
Umberto – Confrontations
Unknown Mortal Orchestra – II

Leave a Reply