Subscribe to our mailing list:

Ultra Music Festival 2013 Phase 2 Lineup

January 25th, 2013 -


EDM fans have been sitting at the edge of their seats waiting for UMF’s Phase 2 lineup, and the time has finally come. It’s safe to say every DJ will be at Ultra this year.

Phase 2 includes: Alesso, Benny Benassi, Dirty South, Dog Blood ( Boys Noize & Skrillex), Eric Prydz, Fedde Le Grand, Hardwell, Loco Dice, Luciano, Laidback Luke, Martin Solveig, Pretty Lights, Steve Aoki, Sven Väth, Azelia Banks, Faithless, Sleigh Bells, Snoop Dogg and The Weeknd.

For those underground fans, Ultra will have a new concept arena held each Sunday of the festival at the Bayfront Stage called Surface. The stage will have  Art Department, Claude Vonstroke, Damian Lazarus, Danny Daze, Droog, Francesca Lombardo, Guy Gerber, Justin Martin, Lee Foss, Maceo Plex, Maya Jane Coles, Miguel Campbell, Seth Troxler, Soul Clap, Subb-an, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs, Wolf & Lamb and more.

In the release, Russell Faibisch, Ultra Music Festival Founder, Executive Producer, CEO & President, says  ”In celebration of Ultra Music Festival’s double weekend and 15 year anniversary, what we’ve achieved with this edition’s ocean of talent and stage production is we feel unprecedented. As the industry we work in continues to explode, with so much talent emerging and the taste of our consumer changing in the process, diversity was key,”

Phase 1 lineup 

Purchase tickets 

Leave a Reply