Subscribe to our mailing list:

New Music Releases 10/2/12

October 2nd, 2012 -

Flying Lotus

Balmorhea – Stranger
Beacon – For Now
Beth Orton – Sugaring Season 
Boys Noize – Out of the Black 
Brainstorm – Heat Waves
Cuff and Duke – Union 
Dark Dark Dark – Who Needs Who 
Departures – Still and Moving Lines
Flying Lotus – Until the Quiet Comes 
Guerrilla Speakerz – Holla
Hannah Georgas – Hannah Georgas 
John Cale – Shifty Adventures in Nookie Wood 
Ken Stringfellow – Danzing in the Moonlight
Mark Eitzel – Don’t Be A Stranger 
Masterati – Maserati VII 
Matt and Kim – Lightning 
Maus Haus – Light Noise (Digital Release)
Menace Ruine – Alight in Ashes
Mister Lies – “Dionysian”
Moon Duo – Circles
Mount Moriah – Mount Moriah 
The Mountain Goats – Transcendental Youth 
Muse – The 2nd Law
Quicksand – Slip (Reissue)
Rah Rah – The Poet’s Dead (Digital Release)
Red Hot Chili Peppers – “Never Is A Long Time”/“Love Of Your Life”
Sky Ferreira – Everything Is Embarrassing 
Steve Bug – Noir 
Sun Airway – Soft Fall 
Taken By Trees – Other Worlds 
Tori Amos – Gold Dust 
Two Fingers (Amon Tobin) – Stunt Rhythms 
Ultraísta – Ultraísta 
The Vaccines – The Vaccines Come Of Age
Van Morrison – Born to Sing: No Plan B 
The Wallflowers – Glad All Over 

Leave a Reply