Subscribe to our mailing list:

New Music Releases 9/18/12

September 18th, 2012 -


A Fine Frenzy – Pines
Aimee Mann – Charmer
Alt-J – An Awesome Wave (U.S. Release)
Anderson East – Flowers of the Broken Hearted (Self-Release)
Aphex Twin – …I Care Because You Do (Vinyl Reissue)
Aphex Twin – Richard D. James Album (Vinyl Reissue)
Bad Powers – Bad Powers
Band of Horses – Mirage Rock
Ben Folds Five – The Sound Of The Life Of The Mind
Brother Ali – Morning in America and Dreaming in Color
Cars & Trains – We Are All Fire
Catherine Irwin– Little Heater
Chomp – Buddha Jabba Momma
Dinosaur Jr. – I Bet on Sky
Down – Down IV Part 1 – The Purple EP
Dwight Yoakam – 3 Pears
Earlimart – System Preferences
English Words – English Words
G.O.O.D. Music – Cruel Summer
Gallows – Gallows
The Gaslamp Killer – Breakthrough
The Goodnight – Keep Control
Grizzly Bear – Shields
The Hood Internet – FEAT
How to Dress Well – Total Loss
The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion – Meat and Bone
Keith Harkin – Keith Harkin
The Killers – Battle Born
Lorelei – Enterprising Sidewalks
Matt Carlson – All Moments
Menomena – Moms
Mother Mother – The Sticks
O’Brother – Basement Window
Oneohtrix Point Never & Rene Hell – In 1980 I Was a Blue Square/Music for Reliquary House
Paul Simon – Live in New York City [CD/DVD]
Pebaluna – Carny Life
Pet Shop Boys – Elysium
Phone Tag – Phone Tag
Pink – The Truth About Love
Rangda – False Flag
Richie Sambora – Aftermath of Lowdown
Robert Pollard – Jack Sells the Cow
The Sea and the Cake – Runner
The Silver Lake Chorus – Wreckage
Skeletons – The Bus
Sweet Lights – Sweet Lights, Sweet Lights
Various Artists – Fifty Shades of Grey – The Classical Album
The Whigs – Enjoy the Company
The Wilderness of Manitoba – Island of Echoes
Woods – Bend Beyond
Zulu Pearls – No Heroes No Honeymoons

Leave a Reply