Subscribe to our mailing list:

New Music Releases 9/11/12

September 11th, 2012 -


the xx coexist

Agent Ribbons – Let Them Talk
The Avett Brothers – The Carpenter
Bob Dylan – Tempest
Buke & Gass – Function Falls
Calexico – Algiers
Dave Matthews Band – Away From the World
Field Report – Field Report
Gallon Drunk – The Road Gets Darker From Here
The Helio Sequence – Negotiations
Hello Echo – Coffee Cups
Helvetia – Nothing Is Rambling
Jonny Greenwood – The Master
Marco Benevento – TigerFace
Melody’s Echo Chamber – Melody’s Echo Chamber
Natural Child – Hard In Heaven
Neil Halstead  – Palindrome Hunches
NOFX – Self-Entitled
Onuinu – Mirror Gazer
Quicksand – Slip (Reissue)
Parenthetical Girls – Portrait of a Reputation
The Presets – Pacifica
The Raveonettes – Observator
Red Hot Chili Peppers – “Magpies”/“Victorian Machinery”
Sea Wolf – Old World Romance
Seapony – Falling
Sic Alps – Sic Alps
Snowblink – Inner Classics
Solos – Beast of Both Worlds
Steven A. Clark – Fornication Under the Consent of the King
St. Vincent and David Byrne – Love This Giant
Thee Oh Sees – Putrifiers II
Tom Tom Club – Downtown Rockers (Physical Release)
Turbo Fruits – Butter
The xx – Coexist
Yamantaka // Sonic Titan – YT//ST (Physical Release)

Leave a Reply