Subscribe to our mailing list:

New Music Releases 8/7/12

August 7th, 2012 -


Antibalas – Antibalas

Antony and the Johnsons – Cut the World
Archers of Loaf – All the Nations Airport (Reissue)
Archers of Loaf – White Trash Heroes (Reissue)
Blonds – The Bad Ones
Blur – “Under the Westway”/”The Puritan”
Cold Blank – The Agenda
David Lynch – Eraserhead (Soundtrack) (Reissue)
Dead Can Dance – Anastasis
The Deadly Syndrome – All In Time
Fergus & Geronimo – Funk Was the State of Affairs
Ivan & Alyosha – All the Times We Had
Janka Nabay and the Bubu Gang – En Yay Sah
Lianne La Havas – Is Your Love Big Enough?
Niki & the Dove - Instinct (U.S. Release)
Opossom – Electric Hawaii (U.S. Release)
Psychic Ills & Moon Duo – Psychic Ills/Moon Duo
Red Kross – Researching the Blues
Stagnant Pools – Temporary Room
Sweet Valley (Nathan Williams of Wavves) – Stay Calm
Willits + Sakamoto – Ancient Future

Leave a Reply