Subscribe to our mailing list:

New Music Releases 8/28/12

August 28th, 2012 -

Minus the bear

Acid House Kings – Advantage Acid House Kings (Reissue)
Acid House Kings – Mondays are Like Tuesdays and Tuesdays are Like Wednesdays (Reissue)
Acid House Kings – Sing Along with Acid House Kings (Reissue)
Andrew WK – I Get Wet (Reissue)
Alanis Morissette – Havoc and Bright Lights
ASAP Mob – Lords Never Worry
The Beach Boys – The Beach Boys: Doin’ It Again (DVD)
The Birthday Party – Junkyard (Reissue)
Chilly Gonzales – Solo Piano II
Circa Survive – Violent Waves
City Rain – Montage
Dan Deacon – America
Divine Fits – A Thing Called Divine Fits
Flobots – The Circle in the Square
Gaza – No Absolutes in Human Suffering
Hex Machine – Fixator
Holy Other – Held
Jr. Juggernaut – Wake
King Creosote – To Deal with Things
Lisa Bozikovic – This Is How We Swim
Madchild – Dope Sick
Matthew Dear – Beams
Minus the Bear – Infinity Overhead
Nathan Fake – Stream Days
Ombre – Believe You Me
The Orb with Lee ‘Scratch’ Perry – The Observer
Poor Moon – Poor Moon
Surkin / Todd Edwards – I Want You Back
Swans – The Seer
TEEN – In Limbo
Wild Nothing – Nocturne
Wiz Khalifa – O.N.I.F.C.

Leave a Reply