Subscribe to our mailing list:

New Music Releases 8/21/12

August 21st, 2012 -



Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti – Mature Themes
Bill Fay – Life Is People
Bloc Party – Four
Blur – Parklife  (Physical Release)
Careful – Because I Am Always Talking
Carol Kleyn – Takin’ the Time (Reissue)
The Darkness – Hot Cakes
Denney and the Jets – Denney and the Jets
Dispatch – Circles Around the Sun
DJ Khaled – Kiss the Ring
Dreamscape – La-Di-Da Recordings
Dylan LeBlanc – Cast the Same Old Shadow
Four Tet – Pink
The Heavy – The Glorious Dead
Hooray For Earth – Never/Figure
Hundred Waters – Thristle
Jessie Ware – Devotion
JJ Doom – Key to the Kuffs
Kiss – Destroyer: Resurrected (Reissue)
Lynyrd Skynyrd – Last of a Dying Breed
Matthew E. White – Big Inner
Minotaur Shock – Orchard
Onuinu – Mirror Gazer
Ride – Carnival of Light (Reissue)
Ride – Going Blank Again (Reissue)
Ride – OX4_The Best Of (Reissue)
Ride – Tarantula (Reissue)
Six Organs of Admittance – Ascent
Slim Twig – Sof’ Sike
Teengirl Fantasy – Tracer
Various Artists – Fifty Shades of Grey – The Classical Album (Digital Release)
VCMG – EP 3/ Aftermaths
Yeasayer – Fragrant World

Leave a Reply