Subscribe to our mailing list:

New Music Releases 8/14/12

August 14th, 2012 -


2 Chainz – Based on a T.R.U. Story
The Babies – “Moonlight Mile”/”Places”
Ben Taylor – Listening
Charlie Mars – Blackberry Lights
Corb Lund – Cabin Fever
Dignan Porch – Nothing Bad Will Ever Happen
The-Dream – Love IV MMXII
Height With Friends – Rock and Roll
Incubus – Incubus HQ
Into This Moment – Blood
Kreayshawn – Something ‘Bout Kreay
MNDR – Feed Me Diamonds
Moon King – Obsession I
Mountain Man – Two
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds – Abattoir Blues / The Lyre of Orpheus (Reissue)
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds – DIG!!! LAZARUS, DIG!!! (Reissue)
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds – Nocturama (Reissue)
NOFX – “Ronnie & Mags”
NGUZUNGUZU – Warm Pulse (Physical Release)
Nude Beach – II
Poliça – Give You the Ghost (Reissue)
Red Hot Chili Peppers – “Strange Man”/“Long Progression”
Simon Joyner – Ghosts
Slightly Stoopid – Top of the World
So Many Wizards – Warm Nothing
Steve Vai – The Story of Light
White Violet – Hiding, Mingling
Why? – Sod in the Seed
Wild Cub – Youth
Yellowcard – Southern Air

One Response to “New Music Releases 8/14/12”

raIQKLQ says:

436369 135484Man you legend. return see my site, you need to get pleasure from it. 275984

Leave a Reply