Subscribe to our mailing list:

New Music Releases 6/5/12

June 5th, 2012 -



A Silent Film – Sand & Snow
Alejandro Escovedo – Big Station
Art vs. Science – Art vs. Science (U.S. Release)
The Beach Boys – That’s Why God Made the Radio
The Beatles – Yellow Submarine (Reissue)
Big K.R.I.T. – Live From the Underground
Brandi Carlile – Bear Creek
CocoRosie – ”We Are On Fire”/”Tearz For Animals”
The Chris Robinson Brotherhood – Big Moon Ritual
Crocodiles – Endless Flowers
Curren$y – The Stoned Immaculate
Cypress Hill and Rusko – Cypress Hill x Rusko (Digital Release)
d’Eon – LP
David Bowie – The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders From Mars (Reissue)
Destroyer – Destroyer’s Rubies (Vinyl reissue)
Dntel – Aimlessness
Eric Copeland (of Black Dice) – Limbo
Friends – Manifest!
The Hives – Lex Hives
Hortlax Cobra – Night Shifts
Ian McGlynn – Now We’re Golden
Jherek Bischoff – Composed
Joe Walsh – Analog Man
Julian Plenti (Paul Banks of Interpol) – Julian Plenti Lives…
Kelli Scarr – Dangling Teeth
Kelly Hogan – I Like to Keep Myself in Pain
Kool Keith – Love & Dager
Laurel Halo – Quarantin=
Lenny Kravitz – Mama Said (Reissue)
Lettuce – Fly
Liars – WIXIW
Kool Keith – Love & Danger
Melvins Lite – Freak Puke
The Mynabirds – Generals
Mystery Jets – Radlands (U.S. Release)
Neil Young & Crazy Horse – Americana
Oh No – Ohnomite
Patti Smith – Banga
Paul Simon – Graceland (25th Anniversary Edition)
Pomegranates – Heaven
PUJOL – United States of Being
River City Extension – Don’t Let the Sun Go Down on Your Anger
Sheer Agony – “Sheer Agony”
Shmu (of Zorch) – Discipline/Communication
Skyline Pigeons – House of Mysteries
Souvenirs – Tired of Defending You
The Temper Trap – The Temper Trap
Xavier Rudd – Spirit Bird

One Response to “New Music Releases 6/5/12”

SFMO Announces “Now We’re Golden” | Ian McGlynn says:

[...] for the week of June 5, 2012, including Ian’s “Now We’re Golden.” Click HERE to view the full [...]

Leave a Reply