Subscribe to our mailing list:

New Music Releases 6/26/12

June 26th, 2012 -

DIIV  Oshin

A Place to Bury Strangers – Worship
Alphanaut – Little Sun
Animal Collective – “Honeycomb”/”Gotham”
Arc in Round – Arc in Round
Beachwood Sparks – The Tarnished Gold
Bonde do Rolê - Tropicalbacanal
Casey Abrams – Casey Abrams
Chris Price – Homesick
Claire de Lune – New Lion
Cory Chisel and the Wandering Sons – Old Believers
The Daredevil Christopher Wright – The Nature of Things
DIIV – Oshin
Dynasty Electric – Dynasty Electric
Echo Lake – Wild Peace
Everest – Ownerless
Exray’s – Trust a Robot
The Flaming Lips – The Flaming Lips and Heady Fwends
Gojira – L’Enfant Sauvage
The Henry Clay People – Twenty-Five for the Rest of Our Lives
The Hollows – The Hollows
Icebreaker with BJ Cole – Apollo
Jessica Hoop – The House That Jack Built
Jezzy & the Belles – Compasses & Maps
Joe Jackson – The Duke
Linkin Park – Living Things
Maybach Music Group – Self Made Vol. 2
Milk Maid – Mostly No
Mieka Pauley – The Science of Making Choices
Mindy Smith – Mindy Smith
The Mountain Goats – Hound Chronicles (Reissue)
The Mountain Goats – Hot Garden Stomp (Reissue)
The Offspring – Days Go By
Parallels – XII
Porcelain Raft – “Drifting In and Out”/”Chain”
Psychic Twin – “Gonna Get Her”
R. Kelly – Write Me Back
Sonny and the Sunsets – Longtime Companion
Ty Segall Band – Slaughterhouse

Leave a Reply