Subscribe to our mailing list:

Wanee Festival 2012 Lineup Announced

January 20th, 2012 -


Allman Brothers Band x2 • Further x2
Gov’t Mule • Tedeschi Trucks Band
Jaimoe’s Jasssz Band • Buddy Guy
Bruce Hornsby • Mickey Hart Band
Hot Tuna Electric • Ray Manzarek & Roy Rogers Band
Leftover Salmon • North Mississippi Allstars
Trigger Hippy (Joan Osborne, Jackie Greene, Steve Gorman, Audley Freed, Nick Govrik) • SOJA • Conspirator • EOTO
Ivan Neville’s Dumpstaphunk • Particle
Devon Allman’s Honeytribe • Zach Deputy
Matt Schofield • Bobby Lee Rodgers Trio
Big Sams Funky Nation • Charles Bradley
Bonerama • Jacob Jeffries Band
The Yeti Trio • Bonnie Blue

Music starts Thursday, April 19th at 2:30pm!
Three Nights of Camping!

Tickets are on sale now

Leave a Reply