Subscribe to our mailing list:

New Music Releases 12/13/11

December 13th, 2011 -


AraabMuzik – Electronic Dream (Deluxe Edition)
Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – Thuggin’
Gallows – Birth Is Death  (Physical Release)
Gucci Mane & V-Nasty – BAYTL
Jónsi – We Bought A Zoo (Soundtrack)
Moby – Destroyed (Deluxe Edition)
Nero – Welcome Reality
Rammstein – Made In Germany, 1995-2011
Rainer Maria – Rainer Maria (Box Set)
Snoop Dogg & Wiz Khalifa – Mac and Devin Go to High School (Soundtrack)
Tori Amos – Sin Palabras
Various Artists – Please, Please, Please: A Tribute to the Smiths

Leave a Reply