Subscribe to our mailing list:

New Music Releases 11/15/11

November 15th, 2011 -


Blackout Beach – Fuck Death
Bry Webb – Provider
Can – Tago Mago (Reissue)
Canyons – Keep Your Dreams (Digital Release)
Carter Tanton – Freeclouds
Caveman – CoCo Beware (Physical Release)
Childish Gambino – Camp
Co La – Daydream Repeater
Coliseum – Parasites
Crystal Stilts – Radiant Door
The Dø – Both Ways Open Jaws
Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr – My Love Is Easy: Remixes Pt. 2
Drake – Take Care
Electric Sun – The Gilded Cage
Elvis Costello – Return of the Spectacular Spinning Songboox
Escort – Escort
The Fall – Ersatz G.B.
FaltyDL – Atlantis
James Ferraro – Far Side Virtual
Korallreven – Album By Korallreven
Los Campesinos! – Hello Sadness
Nate Young – Stay Asleep (Regression Vol. 2)
Odonis Odonis – Hollandaze
The Olivia Tremor Control – Black Foliage: Animation Music Vol 1 (Reissue)
The Olivia Tremor Control – Music From the Unrealized Film Script: Dusk at Cubist Castle (Reissue)
Portishead – “Chase the Tear”
Pterodactyl – Spills Out
Rammstein – “Mein Land”
Ray Charles – Singular Genius: The Complete ABC Singles
R.E.M. – Part Lies, Part Heart, Part Truth, Part Garbage, 1982 – 2011
Races – Big Broom
Serenades – Come Home
Sigur Rós – Inni
St. Lucia – St. Lucia
Steve Hauschildt [of Emeralds] – Tragedy & Geometry
Suuns – “Bambi”/”Red Song”
Swahili Blonde – Psycho Tropical Ballet Pink
Tegan and Sara – Get Along (DVD/CD)
Thee Oh Sees – Carrion Crawler/The Dream
The Twilight Singers – Live in New York
Tycho – Dive
The Who – Quadrophenia (Box Set)
Wim – Wim

Leave a Reply