Subscribe to our mailing list:

New Music Releases 10/4/11

October 3rd, 2011 -


Abzu – Abzu
Adam & the Amethysts – Flickering Flashlight
Aids Wolf – Ma Vie Banale Avant Garde
The Beach Boys – Christmas Album
Beni – House of Beni
Body Language – Social Studies
Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy – Wolfroy Goes to Town
Colin Stetson – Those Who Didn’t Run
Comet Gain – Howl Of The Lonely Crowd
Death Songs – Death Songs
Dinosaur Jr. – Bug (Reissue)
Dinosaur Jr. – Dinosaur (Reissue)
Dinosaur Jr. - You’re Living All Over Me (Reissue)
DJ Shadow – The Less You Know, The Better
DRC Music – Kinshasa One Two
Dreamers of the Ghetto – Enemy/Lover
The Drift – Blue Hour
Emika – Emika
Erasure – Tomorrow’s World
Feist – Metals
Guineafowl – Hello Anxiety
Jack’s Mannequin – People and Things
James Blake - Enough Thunder
Jesse Payne – Buffalo
The Jesus and Mary Chain - Munki (Reissue)
The Jesus and Mary Chain - Stoned & Dethroned (Reissue)
Jon McKeil – Tonka War Cloud
Lights – Siberia
Loney Dear – Hall Music
MGMT - Late Night Tales
Minus the Bear – Highly Refined Pirates (Reissue)
Minus the Bear – What I Know About Being Gigantic (Reissue)
Misfits – The Devil’s Rain
Modeselektor – Monkeytown
Paul McCartney – Ocean’s Kingdom
Prince Rama – Trust Now
Relient K – K is for Karaoke
S.C.U.M. – Again Into Eyes
Saint Bernadette – The Nevers
The Smiths – The Smiths Complete – Deluxe Collectors Box Set
Sóley Stefánsdóttir – We Sink
Talkdemonic – Ruins
Tokyo Police Club – Ten Days Ten Covers Ten Years
TV Girl – “Girls Like Me”
Batman: Arkham City (Soundtrack)
Various Artists – The Lost Notebook of Hank Williams
We Were Promised Jetpacks – In The Pit Of The Stomach
Zola Jesus – Conatus

Leave a Reply