Subscribe to our mailing list:

Download: Forward Motion Records Live

October 28th, 2011 -



Forward Motion Records releases “Forward Motion Records Live.” An exciting document of the South Florida label’s 1st anniversary show which was held at Revolution Live in Ft Lauderdale, Fl. The event raised money for the Kristi House Charity and awareness for Musicians on Call.

The album features 15 live performances by 14 of the labels artists. It covers multiple genres to fully represent some of South Floridas most promising bands and singer-songwriters. The album was recorded and mastered by Grammy award winning recording engineer, Zach Ziskin.

“Smile” by Dreaming in Stereo is included as a tribute to Araceli Perdomo, Label Founder Fernando Perdomo’s mother who lost her battle with cancer only 9 days before the concert took place. In her honor, half of the proceeds will be donated to cancer research.

Download the album:



Track Listing

1. Omine – Knock

2. Chris Alvy Band – Art Noise

3. Robert Goodman Band – Tears on my Shoulder

4. Joshua Stedman – Fool I’ve Been

5. Jorge Moreno – This Town

6. Kim Drake – Nerd Amour

7. Jesse Young – If You Go

8. Lizette Santana – Cansada/Out of You

9. Tyler Bernhardt – Happiness in History

10. Dreaming in Stereo- Home

11. Danny Luis – Walk On

12. Jennifer Kaiser – Pretty Boy

13. Vic Kingsley – I Tried

14. Jim Camacho – Good Things are Coming

15. Dreaming in Stereo – Smile (in Memory of Araceli Perdomo)

Leave a Reply