Subscribe to our mailing list:

New Music Releases 9/20/11

September 19th, 2011 -


A Shoreline Dream – Losing Them All To This Time
AZITA – Disturbing the Air
The Besnard Lakes – You Lived In the City
Boots Electric [Jesse Hughes] – Honkey Kong
Born Gold – Bodysongs
Chris Letcher – Spectroscope
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah – Hysterical
The Dream – The Love, IV (Diary of a Mad Man)
Dev – The Night The Sun Came Up
Gavin DeGraw – Sweeter
IVY – All Hours
The Jesus and Mary Chain – Darklands [(Reissue)
The Jesus and Mary Chain – Psychocandy (Reissue)
The Jayhawks – Mockingbird Time
Jens Lekman – An Argument With Myself
Joakim – Nothing Gold
King Creosote & Jon Hopkins – Honest Words
Leslie West – Unusual Suspects
Mary J. Blige – My Life Too, the Journey Continues
Megafaun – Megafaun
Miguel Migs – Outside The Skyline
Ninjasonik – Peter Pan Syndrome
Nirvana – Nevermind (Reissue)
Nurses – Dracula
Pearl Jam – Pearl Jam Twenty
Roll the Dice – In Dust
Southerly – Youth
Sun Wizard – Positively 4th Avenue
Tammar – Visits
Tony Bennett – Duets II
Thrice – Major / Minor
Van Dyke Parks – Arrangements by Van Dyke Parks
Waters – Out In The Light
Wavves – Life Sux
Weekend – Red
The Whip – Wired Together
Young Jeezy – TM: 103: Hustlerz Ambition

Leave a Reply