Subscribe to our mailing list:

New Music Releases 9/13/11

September 12th, 2011 -


A.A. Bondy – Believers
Alex Winston – Velvet Elvis
ANR – Stay Kids
Årabrot – Solar Anus
Astronautalis – This Is Our Science
Barn Owl – Shadowland
Big Harp – Hat
Blitzen Trapper – American Goldwing
Bush – The Sea of Memories
CANT  – Dreams Come True
Caveman – CoCo Beware
Carissa’s Wierd – “Tucson”
Dan Deacon – Meetle Mice (Reissue)
Dan Deacon – Silly Hat Vs. Eagle Hat (Reissue)
Danielle Duval – Of the Valley
Dent May – “Fun”
The Drums – Portamento
The Killer Smiles – The Killer Smiles
ELKS – Destined for the Sun
Foreigner – Feels Like the First Time
Gabriel Kahane – Where Are the Arms
Gentleman – Diversity
Girls – Father, Son, Holy Ghost
Girls on Fire – Revenge
Grouplove – Never Trust a Happy Song
Gui Boratto – III
Holiday Shores – New Masses for Squaw Peak
Insane Clown Posse – “Leck Mich Im Arsch”
Jonathan Wilson – Gentle Spirit
Joy Kill Sorrow – This Unknown Science
Katy B – On a Mission
Kevin Devine – Between The Concrete and Clouds
Kid Creole & the Coconuts – I Wake Up Screaming
Kitty, Daisy & Lewis – Smoking In Heaven
The Kooks – Junk of the Heart
Lady Antebellum – Own the Night
Ladytron – Gravity the Seducer
Laura Marling – A Creature I Don’t Know
Lydia Loveless – Indestructible Machine
Malajube – La Caverne
Marmoset – Record In Red (Box Set)
Mason Jennings – Minnesota
Mates of State – Mountaintops
Memoryhouse – The Years
Milagres – Glowing Mouth
Mignon – Kiss of Death
Mogwai – Earth Division
Neon Indian – Era Extraña
Nick Lowe – The Old Magic
NOTAR – Devil’s Playground
The Pack a.d. – Unpersons
Pajama Club – Pajama Club
Primus – Green Naugahyde
The Raincoats – Odyshape (Reissue)
Robbers On High Street – Hey There Golden Hair
Saves The Day – Daybreak
Shawn Chrystopher – Silent Films For The Blind
Shimmering Stars – Violent Hearts
Ski Lodge – Ski Lodge
Slow Club – Paradise
Spyro Gyra – A Foreign Affair
St. Vincent – Strange Mercy
Staind – Staind
Stars of the Lid – Stars of the Lid
Teen Daze – A Silent Planet
Toddla T – Watch Me Dance
Tom Vek – Leisure Seizure
Toro Y Moi – Freaking Out
The Toxic Avenger – Angst
Trans Am – Futureworld (Reissue)
Umphrey’s McGee – Death By Stereo
Wild Flag – Wild Flag
Wise Blood – These Wings
Wooden Shjips – West
Wolves in the Throne Room – Celestial Lineage
Wolves Like Us – Late Love

One Response to “New Music Releases 9/13/11”

September Highlights for SFMO — Jolt Radio says:

[...] New Music Releases 9/13/11 [...]

Leave a Reply