Subscribe to our mailing list:

New Music Releases 8/30/11

August 29th, 2011 -


Afrobeta- Under The Streets
Alias – Fever Dream
AM & Shawn Lee – Celestial Electric
Beirut – The Rip Tide
Blood Orange – Coastal Grooves
Brian Jonestown Massacre – The Singles Collection (1992-2011)
Cloud Control – Bliss Release
Cymbals Eat Guitars – Lenses Alien
David Guetta – Nothing But The Beat
Glen Campbell – Ghost On The Canvas
Glasses Malone – Beach Cruiser
Grand Ole Party – Under Our Skin
The Icarus Line – Wildlife
Jack and White – Gemini
Jacuzzi Boys – Glazin’
Jim O’Rourke – Old New No. 6
The Jolts – 8%
Juliana Hatfield – Speeches Delivered To Animals and Plants
Kittie – I’ve Failed You
Lenny Kravitz – Black and White America
Luke Temple  – Don’t Act Like You Don’t Care
Male Bonding – Endless Now
Mimi Goese & Ben Neill – Songs for Persephone
The Nightwatchman – World Wide Rebel Songs
The Nocturnes – Aokigahara
Pedro Soler & Gaspar Claus – Barlande
Red Hot Chili Peppers – I’m With You
The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus – Am I The Enemy
Robert Earl Keen – Ready For Confetti
Shonen Knife – Osaka Ramones
The Static Jacks – If You’re Young
Tasseomancy – Ulalume
Thundercat – The Golden Age of Apocalypse
Tinariwen – Tassili
Tommy Stinson – One Man Mutiny
Total Babes – Swimming Through Sunlight
Ume – Phantoms
Vaz – Chartreuse Bull
Wise Blood – These Wings
YAWN – Open Season

Leave a Reply