Subscribe to our mailing list:

New Music Releases 8/2/11

August 2nd, 2011 -


Arcade Fire – The Suburbs (Deluxe Edition)
Archers of Loaf – Icky Mettle
Azari & III – Azari & III
Beirut – The Rip Tide
Boston Spaceships – Let It Beard
Brainoil – Death Of This Dry Season
Bury Your Dead – Mosh ‘n’ Roll
Collections of Colonies of Bees – GIVING
The Calm Blue Sea – The Calm Blue Sea
The Decemberists – iTunes Session
Dir En Grey – Dum Spiro Spero
Dog Day – Deformer
Drive-By Truckers – Ugly Buildings, Whores & Politicians: Greatest Hits 1998-2009
The Duke & the King – The Duke & the King
Fountains of Wayne – Sky Full of Holes
Fruit Bats – Tripper
Guster – On The Ocean
Keb Mo – The Reflection
Hope I Die Virgin – Is Forever No Way
Hot Water Music – “The Fire, The Steel, The Tread”/”Adds Up To Nothing”
Hudson Mohawke – Satin Panthers
John Hiatt – Dirty Jeans and Mudslide Hymns
Justin Hines – Days to Recall
The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band – How I Go
Letting Up Despite Great Faults – Paper Crush
Mathieu Santos [of Ra Ra Riot] – Massachusetts 2010
Mariachi El Bronx – Mariachi El Bronx
Moonface – Organ Music not Vibraphone like I’d Hoped
Reptar – Oblange Fizz Y’all
Richard Buckner – Our Blood
Screaming Trees – Last Words: The Final Recordings
This Love – At War
Tig Notaro – Good One
Ximena Sariñana – Ximena Sariñana

One Response to “New Music Releases 8/2/11”

www says:

Do you mind if I quote a several of your blogposts as long as I provide credit and sources returning to your blog: I’ll aslo ensure to give you the appropriate anchor-text link using your webpage title: New Music Releases 8/2/11 | South Florida Music Obsessed. Be sure to let me know if this is ok with you. Thank you Kindest regards www

Leave a Reply to www