Subscribe to our mailing list:

Bon Iver Stream

June 9th, 2011 -



Listen to the highly anticipated self titled sophomore album from Bon Iver. It’s been three years since their critically acclaimed debut release of For Emma, Forever Ago. Let us know what you think of the new album. We’ve had it on repeat since iTunes leaked the release a few weeks ago.


Bon Iver Tracklist:

01. Perth
02. Minnesota, WI
03. Holocene
04. Towers
05. Michicant
06. Hinnom, TX
07. Wash.
08. Calgary
09. Lisbon, OH
10. Beth/Rest

Leave a Reply