Subscribe to our mailing list:

New Music Releases 4/5/11

April 5th, 2011 -



Alela Diane – Alela Diane & Wild Divine
Ambrose Akinmusire – When The Heart Emerges Glistening
Bill Callahan – Apocalypse
Cold Cave – Cherish the Light Years
Daft Punk – Tron: Legacy RECONFIGURED
The Disappearing Act – The Disappearing Act
Ezra Furman & The Harpoon - Mysterious Power
Ha Ha Tonka – Death of a Decade
Local H – Local H: The Island Years
Mansions – Dig Up The Dead
Maritime – Human Hearts
Matthew Dear – Shortwave [EP]
The Raveonettes – Raven In The Grave
Robbie Robertson – How To Become Clairvoyant
Roy Orbison – Roy Orbison: The Monument Singles Collection
The Kills – Blood Pressures
Sharks – The Joys of Living 2008-2010
The Submarines – Love Notes/Letter Bombs
Surfer Blood – I’m Not Ready [EP]
Timber Timbre – Creep On Creepin’ On
Xylos – Xylos
Wolf Ram Heart – Betrayal of Hearts

Leave a Reply