Subscribe to our mailing list:

New Music Releases 4/26/11

April 26th, 2011 -


About Group – Start and Complete
Antony and the Johnsons – Swanlights
Atropolis – Atropolis
Augustana – Augustana
Big Pauper – Beyond My Means
Bootsy Collins – Tha Funk Capital of the World
Bowling for Soup – Fishin’ For Woos
Chris Bathgate – Salt Year
Clutch – Blast Tyrant
Dag för Dag – Boo
Denison Witmer – The Ones Who Wait
The Donkeys – Born With Stripes
Emmylou Harris – Hard Bargain
Explosions In The Sky – Take Care, Take Care, Take Care
The Fresh & Onlys – Secret Walls
Girls Names – Dead To Me
The Globes – Future Self
Golden Dogs – Coat Of Arms
Green Day – Awesome As Fuck
Greys – Ultra Sorta
Holy Ghost! – Holy Ghost!
Jookabox – The Eyes Of The Fly
Laura Stevenson & the Cans – Sit Resist
Morrissey – The Very Best of Morrissey
The New Regime – Speak Through The White Noise
Nine 11 Thesaurus – Ground Zero Generals [
of Montreal – thecontrollersphere
Pat Jordache – Future Songs
Poly Styrene – Generation Indigo
Ryan Driver – Who’s Breathing?
Skeletons – People
Son Lux – We Are Rising
Sophie Hunger – Sophie Hunger
Steve Earle – I’ll Never Get Out of This World Alive
Thao and Mirah – Thao and Mirah
Times New Viking – Dancer Equired
Tindersticks – Claire Denis Film Scores 1996-2009
Various Artists – Gruesome Flowers: A Tribute to the Wake
WhoMadeWho – Knee Deep
The Wombats – Proudly Present This Modern Glitch

Leave a Reply