Subscribe to our mailing list:

New Music Releases 4/19/11

April 19th, 2011 -


Anti-Social Music – Is the Future of Everything
The Belle Brigade – The Belle Brigade
Bob Schneider – A Perfect Day
Bonnie “Prince” Billy & Matt Sweeney – “Must Be Blind”
Brian Setzer – Setzer Goes Instru-MENTAL
Dengue Fever – Cannibal Courtship
Eternal Summers – Prisoner
The Flaming Lips – Heady Nuggs: The First 5 Warner Bros. Records, 1992-2002 [Box Set]
Former Thieves – The Language That We Speak
The French Horn Rebellion – The Infinite Music of French Horn Rebellion
Gorillaz – The Fall
I’m From Barcelona – Forever Today
James Pants – James Pants
Jeniferever – Silesia
Joel Jerome  – When Beck Was Cool
Kode9 and the Spaceape – Black Sun
Lenka – Two
Matthewdavid – Outmind
O’Death – Outside
Pantha du Prince – XI Versions of Black Noise
Roscoe Dash – Ready Set Go!
Street Chant – Means
tUnE-yArDs – w h o k i l l
Various Artists – Boogie 4 Stu
The Wave Pictures – Beer In The Breakers
Xray Eyeballs – Not Nothing

Leave a Reply