Subscribe to our mailing list:

New Music Releases 3/8/11

March 8th, 2011 -

    A Hawk and a Hacksaw – CERVANTINE
    Alex Winston – Sister Wife
    Alexi Murdoch – Towards the Sun
    Ancient Astronauts – Into Bass and Time
    Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti – House Arrest [Reissue]
    Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti – The Doldrums [Reissue]
    Beach Fossils – What A Pleasure [EP]
    Bobby V – Fly on the Wall
    Brooklyn Rundfunk Orkestrata – The Hills Are Alive
    Carol Bui – Red Ship
    Children of Bodom – Relentless Reckless Forever
Dinosaur Bones – My Divide

Ellie Goulding – Lights [U.S. Release]
Jag Panzer – The Scourge Of The Light

Jonny Greenwood – Norwegian Wood [Soundtrack]
Kurt Vile – Smoke Ring For My Halo

Lupe Fiasco – Lasers

Memphis – Here Comes A City

Morning Teleportation – Expanding Anyway

New Numbers – Vacationland

Parts & Labor – Constant Future

Raekwon – Shaolin vs. Wu-Tang

R.E.M. – Collapse Into Now

Richard Ashcroft [of The Verve] – The United Nations Of Sound

Ringo Deathstarr – Colour Trip

Rival Schools – Pedals

The Sound Of Growing Up – Drifting

Wye Oak – Civilian

Leave a Reply