Subscribe to our mailing list:

New Music Releases 2/8/11

February 8th, 2011 -

Akron Family – S/T II: The Cosmic Birth and Journey of Shinju TNT  (Official) (MySpace)
And You Will Know Us By The Trail of Dead… – Tao of the Dead  (Official) (MySpace)
Camila – Dejarte de Amar  (Official) (MySpace)
Cut Copy – Zonoscope  (Official) (MySpace)
Dave Hause – Resolutions  (Official) (MySpace)
Emily Arin – Patch Of Land  (Official) (MySpace)
Esben & the Witch – Violet Cries  (Official) (MySpace)
Jessica Lea Mayfield – Tell Me  (Official) (MySpace)
Lionize – Destruction Manual  (Official) (MySpace)
Mt. Eerie – Black Wooden  (Official)
Nicole Atkins – Mondo Amore  (Official) (MySpace)
Silk Flowers – LTD Form  (Official) (MySpace)
Starsailor – On the Outside  (Official) (MySpace)
Teddy Thompson – Bella  (Official) (MySpace)
Wailin’ Jennys – Bright Morning Stars  (Official) (MySpace)
Waylon Jennings – Music Inside  (Official) (MySpace)


Leave a Reply