Subscribe to our mailing list:

Alex Ebert’s solo project , Alexander

January 10th, 2011 -


Alex Ebert, from Ima Robot, and  Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros solo project information was released today. His solo debut will be released March 1st, and February 28th in Europe. Back in September, I shared his first single “Truth,” and it’s still one of my favorite songs.  Unfortunately, Alex will not be touring much on this record. So far, the only show that has been confirmed is South By Southwest this spring. Keeping my fingers crossed that he ends up at Coachella.

Alexender-Truth by SFMO Blog

Alexander track listing:
1. Let’s Win!
2. Awake My Body
3. Truth
4. In The Twilight
5. Bad Bad Love
6. Old Friend
7. A Million Years
8. Remember Our Heart
9. Glimpses
10. Let’s Make A Deal To Not Make A Deal

Leave a Reply